Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Whitefriars
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 08:30Little Sparklers
Thursday 8th November 2018 13:00meetingCleaning rota
Friday 9th November 2018 08:30Little Sparklers
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:00123 Magic
19:30Lost for Words Course
Thursday 15th November 2018 15:00Lego Girls
Friday 16th November 2018 08:30Little Sparklers
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:00123 Magic
19:30Lost for Words
Thursday 22nd November 2018 15:00Lego Girls
19:00Growing Leaders
Friday 23rd November 2018 08:30Little Sparklers
19:30Lego Social
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:00123 Magic
Thursday 29th November 2018 15:00Lego Girls
Friday 30th November 2018 08:30Little Sparklers